Staff

WMNR BROADCASTERS

 

The many volunteer broadcasters of WMNR are its lifeblood. We owe them our thanks for their many hours of service to the cause of classical and fine arts music. Unlike most classical radio stations, the broadcasters at WMNR choose the music that they present.


For a list of our Broadcasters from 1982 to 2012 please  click here

Click on each name to learn more about the broadcaster.


David Aldrich                  Kurt Anderson               Beatrice Asken                

Bill Battista                      Martin Blanco               Diana Blase                 John Carle               

David Citronberg            Will Duchon                   Jeane Eddy

Doug Fox                          Gary Gerard                    Dick Hageman

Jay Harris                         Dominique Johnson     Jeffrey Johnson

Susan Kennedy               Rich Moran                     Darrow Loucks

Mario Mesi                       Joanne Moryl                 Ellen Parrella

Susan Prince                    Parker Prout                   Wendell Rector

John Ryden                      Anne Schwaikert           Mike Shakinovsky

Peter Shimkin                  Garrett Stack                  H. William Stine

Fred Velardi                     James Wright           

Broadcasters In Memoriam


Dennis Burke     Bill Conners     John Danscuk    Garth Dimon     Nat Fields


Ron Dudak     Jay Harris     Delphine Marcus      Joanne Moryl      Jenny O'Grady

      

Ellen Parrella


National Programs on WMNR


Peter Van De Graff           Bill McGlaughlin           Robert Aubry Davis              John Zech


WMNR STAFF

Kurt Anderson - General Manager
email: kanderson (at) wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 103


Jane Stadler - Operations Director
email: jstadler@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 105


Carol Babina - Development Director

email: carol@babina.com    203-268-9667


John Babina - Technical Director (volunteer)
email: jbabina@babina.com

Mark Morton – Engineering and I.T.
email: mmorton@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 124

Rose Ryan - Membership and Matching Gift Director
email: rose@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 114

Dianne Orlando - Membership Coordinator
email: dorlando@wmnr.org   203-268-9667  ext 119

Suzanne Adams - Accountant
email: accountant@wmnr.org   203-268-9667   ext 116

Cindy Carlson - Communications Director
email: ccarlson@wmnr.org

Rosalind Friedman - Theater Critic

Bob Craig - Board Operator

Luecella Tondreau - Board Operator

Humphrey Bryson - Board Operator





WMNR's Scheduled Music

Listen now to WMNR

Pledge Now

Tanglewood Schedule

WMNR's E-Newsletter

Composer of the Day