Staff

WMNR BROADCASTERS

 

The many volunteer broadcasters of WMNR are its lifeblood. We owe them our thanks for their many hours of service to the cause of classical and fine arts music. Unlike most classical radio stations, the broadcasters at WMNR choose the music that they present.


For a list of our Broadcasters from 1982 to 2012 please  click here

Click on each name to learn more about the broadcaster.
 


David Aldrich Kurt Anderson Beatrice Asken Bill Battista
Martin Blanco
Diana Blase
David Citronberg John Carle
Will Duchon Jeane Eddy Gary Fountain Gary Gerard
Dick Hageman Jay Harris Dominique Johnson Jeffrey Johnson
Susan Kennedy Rich Moran Joanne Moryl Ellen Parrella
Susan Prince Parker Prout Wendell Rector John Ryden
Carl Serbell Mike Shakinovsky Peter Shimkin Garrett Stack
H. William Stine Fred Velardi



Broadcasters In Memoriam

Dennis Burke Bill Conners John Dansuk Garth Dimon
Ron Dudak Nat Fields Doug Fox Jay Harris Delphine Marcus
Mario Mesi Joanne Moryl Jennifer O'Grady Ellen Parrella



National Programs on WMNR


Peter Van De Graff           Bill McGlaughlin           Robert Aubry Davis              John Zech

NY Philharmonic




WMNR STAFF

Kurt Anderson - General Manager
email: kanderson (at) wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 103


Jane Stadler - Operations Director
email: jstadler@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 105


Carol Babina - Assistant General Manager and Development Director Emeritus

email: carol@babina.com


John Babina - Technical Director (volunteer)
email: jbabina@babina.com

Mark Morton – Engineering and I.T.
email: mmorton@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 124

Rose Ryan - Membership and Matching Gift Director
email: rose@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 114

Dianne Orlando - Membership Coordinator
email: dorlando@wmnr.org   203-268-9667  ext 119

Suzanne Adams - Accountant
email: accountant@wmnr.org   203-268-9667   ext 116 


Michele Grand - Underwriting Representative 
email: grand@wmnr.org   203-268-9667  ext 120


Cindy Carlson - Communications Director
email: ccarlson@wmnr.org



Bob Craig - Board Operator

Luecella Tondreau - Board Operator

Humphrey Bryson - Board Operator


Rosalind Friedman - Emeritus Theatre Reviewer


WMNR's Scheduled Music

Donate Today

Click for Live Audio

Click for Archived Audio

WMNR's E-Newsletter

Sign Up for WMNR E-News

Get the WMNR app

Composer of the Day