Volunteer broadcasters are the heart of WMNR. We appreciate the time and talent they donate to Fine Arts Radio. Unlike most classical radio stations, the broadcasters at WMNR choose the music that they present themselves.

For a list of our Broadcasters from 1982 to 2019 please  click here

Click on each name to learn more about the broadcaster...

David Aldrich Kurt Anderson Beatrice Asken Bill Battista
Diana Blase
David Citronberg John Carle Will Duchon
Gary Fountain Gary Gerard Dick Hageman Jay Harris
Dominique Johnson Jeffrey Johnson Susan Kennedy Rich Moran
Joanne Moryl Ellen Parrella Susan Prince Parker Prout
Wendell Rector John Ryden Carl Serbell Mike Shakinovsky
Peter Shimkin Garrett Stack H. William Stine Fred Velardi
James Wright

Broadcasters In Memoriam

Dennis Burke Bill Conners John Dansuk Garth Dimon
Ron Dudak Jeane Eddy Nat Fields Doug Fox
Jay Harris Delphine Marcus Mario Mesi Joanne Moryl
Jennifer O'Grady Ellen Parrella

National Programs on WMNR

Peter Van De Graff           Bill McGlaughlin           Robert Aubry Davis

NY Philharmonic

WMNR Fine Arts Radio Staff 

Suzanne Adams - Accountant   203-268-9667 x 116

Kurt Anderson - General Manager   203-268-9667 x 103

Bob Anderson - Underwriting Representative   203-268-9667 x 120

Peter Andrew - Membership Coordinator

pandrew@wmnr.org203-268-9667 x 119

Chris Baxter - Board Operator

Carol Babina - Assistant General Manager/Development Director Emeritus

John Babina - Technical Director (volunteer)

Humphrey Bryson - Board Operator

Cindy Carlson - Major Gifts Officer/Communications Director   203-268-9667 x 104 

Bob Craig - Board Operator 

Mark Morton – Engineering and IT   203-268-9667 x 124

Dave Rohlfing  - Board Operator

Rose Ryan - Membership and Matching Gift Director   203-268-9667 x 114

Jane Stadler - Operations Director   203-268-9667 x 105

Today's Music

Click to Stream

Support Your Station

Click for Archived Audio

WMNR's E-Newsletter

Sign Up for WMNR E-News

Tanglewood Schedule

Composer of the Day