Broadcasters/Staff

WMNR BROADCASTERS


The many volunteer broadcasters of WMNR are its lifeblood. We owe them our thanks for their many hours of service to the cause of classical and fine arts music. Unlike most classical radio stations, the broadcasters at WMNR choose the music that they present.


For a list of our Broadcasters from 1982 to 2017 please  click here

Click on each name to learn more about the broadcaster.
 



David Aldrich Kurt Anderson Beatrice Asken Bill Battista
Diana Blase
David Citronberg John Carle Will Duchon
Gary Fountain Gary Gerard Dick Hageman Jay Harris
Dominique Johnson Jeffrey Johnson Susan Kennedy Rich Moran
Joanne Moryl Ellen Parrella Susan Prince Parker Prout
Wendell Rector John Ryden Carl Serbell Mike Shakinovsky
Peter Shimkin Garrett Stack H. William Stine Fred Velardi
James Wright


Broadcasters In Memoriam

Dennis Burke Bill Conners John Dansuk Garth Dimon
Ron Dudak Jeane Eddy Nat Fields Doug Fox
Jay Harris Delphine Marcus Mario Mesi Joanne Moryl
Jennifer O'Grady Ellen Parrella


National Programs on WMNR


Peter Van De Graff           Bill McGlaughlin           Robert Aubry Davis

NY Philharmonic




WMNR STAFF

Suzanne Adams - Accountant
email: accountant@wmnr.org   203-268-9667   ext 116


Kurt Anderson - General Manager
email: kanderson (at) wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 103


Bob Anderson - Underwriting Representative
email: underwriting@wmnr.org 203-268-9667 ext 120


Chris Baxter - Board Operator

Carol Babina - Assistant General Manager and Development Director Emeritus
email: carol@babina.com

John Babina - Technical Director (volunteer)
email: jbabina@babina.com

Cindy Carlson - Major Gifts Officer / Communications Director 

email: ccarlson@wmnr.org ext. 104 

Bob Craig - Board Operator 



Dianne Orlando - Membership Coordinator
email: dorlando@wmnr.org   203-268-9667  ext 119

Mark Morton – Engineering and I.T.

email: mmorton@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 124


Dave Rohlfing  - Board Operator

Rose Ryan - Membership and Matching Gift Director
email: rose@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 114

Jane Stadler - Operations Director
email: jstadler@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 105




Today's Music

Support Your Station

Click to Stream

WMNR's E-Newsletter

Sign Up for WMNR E-News

Click for Archived Audio

Get the WMNR app

Composer of the Day