Broadcasters/Staff

WMNR BROADCASTERS


Volunteer broadcasters are the heart of WMNR. We appreciate the time and talent they donate to Fine Arts Radio. Unlike most classical radio stations, the broadcasters at WMNR choose the music that they present themselves.


For a list of our Broadcasters from 1982 to 2019 please  click here

Click on each name to learn more about the broadcaster...



David Aldrich Kurt Anderson Beatrice Asken Bill Battista
Diana Blase
David Citronberg John Carle Will Duchon
Gary Fountain Gary Gerard Dick Hageman Jay Harris
Dominique Johnson Jeffrey Johnson Susan Kennedy Rich Moran
Joanne Moryl Ellen Parrella Susan Prince Parker Prout
Wendell Rector John Ryden Carl Serbell Mike Shakinovsky
Peter Shimkin Garrett Stack H. William Stine Fred Velardi
James Wright


Broadcasters In Memoriam

Dennis Burke Bill Conners John Dansuk Garth Dimon
Ron Dudak Jeane Eddy Nat Fields Doug Fox
Jay Harris Delphine Marcus Mario Mesi Joanne Moryl
Jennifer O'Grady Ellen Parrella


National Programs on WMNR


Peter Van De Graff           Bill McGlaughlin           Robert Aubry Davis

NY Philharmonic



WMNR Fine Arts Radio Staff 

Suzanne Adams - Accountant
accountant@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 x 116


Kurt Anderson - General Manager

kanderson@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 x 103


Bob Anderson - Underwriting Representative

underwriting@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 x 120


Peter Andrew - Membership Coordinator

pandrew@wmnr.org203-268-9667 x 119


Chris Baxter - Board Operator

Carol Babina - Assistant General Manager/Development Director Emeritus

John Babina - Technical Director (volunteer)

Humphrey Bryson - Board Operator

Cindy Carlson - Major Gifts Officer/Communications Director

ccarlson@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 x 104 


Bob Craig - Board Operator 



Mark Morton – Engineering and IT

mmorton@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 x 124


Dave Rohlfing  - Board Operator

Rose Ryan - Membership and Matching Gift Director
rose@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 x 114

Jane Stadler - Operations Director
jstadler@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 x 105




Today's Music

Click to Stream

Support Your Station

Click for Archived Audio

WMNR's E-Newsletter

Sign Up for WMNR E-News

Tanglewood Schedule

Composer of the Day